Staff EMails

Aceves, Jacqueline

Alvarado, Henry

Amaya, Aliza

Anguiano, Martha

Baeza, Yolanda

Barajas, Blanca

Bautista, Rosie

Bonner, Arieni

Boriago-Hackler, Marcus

Brogdin, Evelyn

Calderon, Jesus

Carbajal, Alejandro

Carbajal, Kenya

Cardenas, Veronica

Cartney, Sean

Castillo, Serena

Chavez, Georgeann

Clark, Katelyn

Contreras, Esmeralda

Contreras, Valerie

Davis, Clay

Davis, Gloria

Davis, Sarah

De Leon, Anayssa

Dean, Raven

Devora, Javier

Dias, Carmen

Dias, Katherine

Ela, Zulema

England-Baldock, Amy

Escutia, Gabriela

Espinoza, Jobe

Fenton, Lisa

Fierro, Robert

Finell, Lisa

Garcia Sanchez, Juan

Garcia-Franquez, Gisela

Garcia, Alicia

Garcia, Beatriz

Garcia, Christina

Garcia, Estefany

Garcia, Jackeline

Garcia, Monica

Garcia, Yessica

Gil, Jessica

Gomez, Maribel

Gomez, Olga

Gomez, Ruby

Gomez, Violeta

Gonzales, Lupe

Gonzalez, Viviana

Guevara, Ana

Guzman, Gabriela

Hargis, Callie

Herrera S, Jorge A.

Hunter-Jennings, Tatia

Jimenez, Jorge

Kirk, Melinda

Klawitter, Dulce

Ledezma, Abraham

Leonard, Trevor

Magana, Frida

Maradiaga, Oscar

Martinez, Alma

Martinez, Guadalupe

Martinez, Xitlali

Meadows, Vanessa

Melendrez, Claudia

Melendrez, Maria

Meza, Rosa

Mojarro, Lourdes

Molina, Carmen

Moreno, Brenda

Moreno, Guadalupe

Moreno, Maria

Navarro, Laura

Overturf, Marcia

Pacheco, Martha

Pantoja, Gladys

Parra, Berenice

Pena, Jessica

Perez, Jocelyne

Perez, Maria

Perez, Raul

Perez, Yuri

Pimentel, Diana

Rodriguez, Blanca

Sampson, Samantha

Sandoval, Eduardo

Schulte, Kara

Serrato, Edith

Sharma, Nitasha

Short, Blake

Tapia, Alijah

Tinoco, Guadalupe

Torres, Monica

Turner, Julia

Velazquez, Michelle

Vicente, Diana

Williams, Hurshel

Ybarra, Steven

Zavala, Carolina

Zuniga, Gabriela

jaaceves@grimmwayschools.org

halvarado@grimmwayschools.org

aamaya@grimmwayschools.org

manguiano@grimmwayschools.org

ybaeza@grimmwayschools.org

bbarajas@grimmwayschools.org

rbautista@grimmwayschools.org

abonner@grimmwayschools.org

mboriago-hackler@grimmwayschools.org

ehernandez@grimmwayschools.org

jcalderon@grimmwayschools.org

acarbajal@grimmwayschools.org

kcarbajal@grimmwayschools.org

vcardenas@grimmwayschools.org

scartney@grimmwayschools.org

smartinez@grimmwayschools.org

gchavez@grimmwayschools.org

kclark@grimmwayschools.org

econtreras@grimmwayschools.org

vcontreras@grimmwayschools.org

cdavis@grimmwayschools.org

gdavis@grimmwayschools.org

sdavis@grimmwayschools.org

adeleon@grimmwayschools.org

rdean@grimmwayschools.org

jdevora@grimmwayschools.org

cdias@grimmwayschools.org

kdias@grimmwayschools.org

zela@grimmwayschools.org

AEngland-Baldock@grimmwayschools.org

gescutia@grimmwayschools.org

jespinoza@grimmwayschools.org

lfenton@grimmwayschools.org

rfierro@grimmwayschools.org

lfinell@grimmwayschools.org

juangarcia@grimmwayschools.org

ggarcia-franquez@grimmwayschools.org

agarcia@grimmwayschools.org

bgarcia@grimmwayschools.org

cgarcia@grimmwayschools.org

egarcia@grimmwayschools.org

jgarcia@grimmwayschools.org

mgarcia1@grimmwayschools.org

ygarcia@grimmwayschools.org

jserrato@grimmwayschools.org

mgomez@grimmwayschools.org

ogomez@grimmwayschools.org

rgomez@grimmwayschools.org

vgomez@grimmwayschools.org

lugonzalez@grimmwayschools.org

vgonzalez@grimmwayschools.org

aguevara@grimmwayschools.org

gguzman@grimmwayschools.org

chargis@grimmwayschools.org

jherrera@grimmwayschools.org

thunter_jennings@grimmwayschools.org

jjimenez@grimmwayschools.org

mkirk@grimmwayschools.org

dklawitter@grimmwayschools.org

aledezma@grimmwayschools.org

tleonard@grimmwayschools.org

fmagana@grimmwayschools.org

omaradiaga@grimmwayschools.org

amartinez@grimmwayschools.org

lmartinez@grimmwayschools.org

xmartinez@grimmwayschools.org

vmeadows@grimmwayschools.org

cmelendrez@grimmwayschools.org

mmelendrez@grimmwayschools.org

rmeza@grimmwayschools.org

lmojarro@grimmwayschools.org

kmolina@grimmwayschools.org

bmoreno@grimmwayschools.org

gmoreno@grimmwayschools.org

mmoreno@grimmwayschools.org

lnavarro@grimmwayschools.org

moverturf@grimmwayschools.org

mpacheco@grimmwayschools.org

gpantoja@grimmwayschools.org

bparra@grimmwayschools.org

jpena@grimmwayschools.org

jperez@grimmwayschools.org

mperez@grimmwayschools.org

rperez@grimmwayschools.org

yperez@grimmwayschools.org

dpimental@grimmwayschools.org

blrodriguez@grimmwayschools.org

sgallardo@grimmwayschools.org

esandoval@grimmwayschools.org

kschulte@grimmwayschools.org

evillasenor@grimmwayschools.org

nsharma@grimmwayschools.org

bshort@gmail.com

atapia@grimmwayschools.org

gtinoco@grimmwayschools.org

mtorres@grimmwayschools.org

jturner@grimmwayschools.org

mvelezquez@grimmwayschools.org

dvicente@grimmwayschools.org

hwilliams@grimmwayschools.org

sybarra@grimmwayschools.org

czavala@grimmwayschools.org

gzuniga@grimmwayschools.org

Teacher

Custodian

Custodian

Small Group Instructor

Cafe Aide

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

ESY Instructor

Teacher

Special Education Aide

Lead ESY Educator

Custodian

ASES Aide

Learning Lab Aide

Executive Chef

Lead ESY Educator

Instructional Coach

Teacher

Lead Cafe Aide

ESY Instructor

Teacher

Teacher

Instructional Coach

Small Group Instructor

Small Group Instructor

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Vice Principal of Academics

Teacher

Cafe Aide

Teacher

Sous Chef

Teacher in Training

Special Education Teacher

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

School Psychologist

ASES Coordinator

Teacher

Special Education Coordinator

Accounting Clerk

ASES Aide

Special Education Teacher

Administrative Assistant

Small Group Instructor

Small Group Instructor

Small Group Instructor

Small Group Instructor

Custodian

Small Group Instructor

Custodian

Speech Aide

Teacher

Special Education Teacher

Assistant Principal of Student Services

Facilities Manager

Teacher

Teacher

Cafe Aide

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

ESY Instructor

Small Group Instructor

Teacher

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Cafe Aide

Cafe Aide

Licensed Vocational Nurse

Librarian Aide

Small Group Instructor

Counselor

Lead Cafe Aide

Cafe Aide

Small Group Instructor

ASES Aide

Attendance Clerk

Teacher

Teacher

Lead Cafe Aide

Small Group Instructor

Intervention Coordinator

ASES Aide

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

Small Group Instructor

Speech Pathologist

ESY Instructor

Teacher

ASES Aide

Teacher

Teacher

Teacher

ASES Aide

Principal

Teacher

Teacher

Learning Lab Aide